MoFi Ultradeck or Technics 1200GR

I’m rather new to vinyl but long time audiophile with good system. 
Looking to purchase a good turntable (within reason), best bang for the buck and have narrowed to these 2 choices. 
Hoping the analog community can give me some direction or advice on new Ultradeck or new 1200GR or something better if I’m missing the boat. 
I’d prob get a Master Tracker cartridge for the Ultra or a _______cartridge for the Technics (or in other words I don’t have a clue) . 
Thanks,
Bill
mr_bill
Either table will sound very good.

MoFi:
Wow & Flutter 0.017% – 0.025%
Rumble 74 dB
Belt Drive
Cartridges not easily changed.

Technics:
Wow & Flutter 0.025%
Rumble 78 dB
Direct Drive
Cartridges easily changed (this is part of the fun to me).

Specs are a toss up.

I have a 1200GR, love it. If you decide to get one, three cartridges I recommend, owning and enjoying all, are Ortofon Black, Grado Sonata and Nagaoka MP200 (or higher).