How do I power my 800D(3)s

Hi folks

I am new to this, but trying to learn fast!

I have long been a fan of Bowers and Wilkins and I am lucky enough to buy a brand new pair of 800D(3)'s.  I have recently built a new house, so now have enough space for this very special purchase, which I plan to make in the next month or so.

I want to run a two channel system in our living room so it's a pretty simple layout.  Can anybody give me some advice, so that I get the best out of the speakers.  Will a Pre-Amp, and an Amp be enough with a Streamer?  Do I need two amps?  

Can you also advise on the best brands to look at.  I see that B&W tends to show the speakers off in thier demo's with Classe?  Any thoughts?

Thanks in advance.

Matt
128x128matt_gf
Sell the speakers, give the money to charity and buy a Sonos 3. 
On a more serious note, at this level you should work with a pro. 
@Matt-gf,
There are lots of members here on Audiogon that can give you some very good answers to your questions. The problem is most answers will come from their personal preferences and no one answer is correct or wrong. Just like if you work with three different professionals you will probably get three different answers.

Here are a few options to consider:
Do you prefer the sound of tubes or solid state?
Do you want an integrated amp or separates (amp/preamp)?
If you want separates, do you want one amp or monoblocks?

The speakers you mentioned will work with 50 to 1000 watts and are 90% efficient, so I don't think you can go wrong with any answer you come up with from above.
In addition to what I have mentioned, what type of budget are you working with?

Best regards...

Classe certainly makes fine amps, but as noromance notes, you should have a dealer involved with setting up your speakers and demoing a range of appropriate amps *in your room.*  The one you like the best is the best amp for you.